Welcome!

The Summer Term Brochure is online and you can see the full list in "The Brochure" tab!

Please contact us on 01788 542467  to check availability. We are open 9am to 4pm every weekday from 11 April to 6 July for enrolment or enquiries. Please note the office will be closed during half term.

 

DATES FOR SUMMER TERM 2018 

Monday 16 April:  Most courses start and run for 10 weeks

Monday 7 May: May Day Bank Holiday - Guildhouse closed

Monday 14 - Friday 18 May: In-house Plant Sale

Saturday 19 May 10am – 4pm: Dayschools

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June: Half term - Guildhouse closed

Saturday 9 June 10am – 4pm: Dayschools

Monday 2 - Friday 6 July: Summer Schools

Monday 9 July - Friday 17 August: Guildhouse closed for Summer

 To see dates for the full academic year please go to "2017/18 Diary Dates"